Graduate Students

Name Advisor Department E-mail
Abramson, Bradley Ducat Cell & Molecular Biology abrams33@msu.edu
Barbaglia, Allison Hoffman-Benning Cell & Molecular Biology barbagl3@msu.edu
Campos, Marcelo Howe Genetics camposm2@msu.edu
Cao, Pengfei Brandizzi Plant Biology caopengf@msu.edu
Carillo, Leticia "Ruby" Kramer Biochemistry & Molecular Biology carril23@msu.edu
Cusack, Siobhan He Cell & Molecular Biology cusacksi@msu.edu
Davis, Geoff Kramer Cell & Molecular Biology davisge9@msu.edu
Fedeson, Derek Ducat Genetics fedesond@msu.edu
Guo, Qiang Howe Plant Biology guoqiang@msu.edu
Hall, Chris Kramer Plant Biology hallch20@msu.edu
Harvey, Christopher Sharkey Biochemistry & Molecular Biology harveyc7@msu.edu
Huang, Jingcheng Kramer and Ducat Biochemistry & Molecular Biology huangj27@msu.edu
Hurlock, Anna Benning Biochemistry & Molecular Biology hurlocka@msu.edu
Juergens, Matthew Shachar-Hill Plant Biology juergen3@msu.edu
Kremer, James He Microbiology & Molecular Genetics kremerj1@msu.edu
Lai, Ya-Shiuan (Cathy) Brandizzi Cell & Molecular Biology laiys@msu.edu
Lei, Xu Chen Computer Science xulei1@msu.edu
Li, Bingyao (Crystal) Walton Plant Biology libingya@msu.edu
Liu, Tiffany Farre Plant Biology liutiff1@msu.edu
Logan, Alshaé Montgomery Microbiology & Molecular Genetics loganals@msu.edu
MacCready, Joshua Ducat and Osteryoung Microbiology & Molecular Genetics maccrea3@msu.edu
McPherson, Nikolas Vieille Genetics mcphe101@msu.edu
Miller, Tarryn Rotating Biochemistry & Molecular Biology mill2564@msu.edu
Oney, Matthew He Plant Biology oneymatt@msu.edu
Paasch, Bradley Kerfeld Biochemistry & Molecular Biology paaschbr@msu.edu
Peng, Cheng Last Plant Biology pengche1@msu.edu
Poliner, Eric Benning and Farre Cell & Molecular Biology ericpoli@msu.edu
Rohnke, Brandon Montgomery Biochemistry & Molecular Biology rohnkebr@msu.edu
Sgambelluri, Robert Michael (Mike) Walton Biochemistry & Molecular Biology sgambel1@msu.edu
Tsai, Chia-Hong Benning Plant Biology tsaichi7@msu.edu
Uygun, Sahra Shiu Genetics uygunsah@msu.edu
Wang, Baoliang Chen Computer Science wangbaoliang05@gmail.com
Xi, Yin Chen Computer Science yinxi.whu@gmail.com
Young, Eric Ducat Biochemistry & Molecular Biology younge16@msu.edu