Postdoctoral Associates / Visiting Scholars

Name Institution of Highest Degree Mentor E-mail
Aftab, Tariq

Aligarh Muslim University, India

He aftabtar@msu.edu
Agarwal, Tina University of Illinois at Chicago Walton agarwalt@msu.edu
Alameldin, Hussien Ain Shams University, Egypt Montgomery hussien@msu.edu
An, Chuanfu Mississippi State University Thomashow can86@msu.edu
Aung, Kyaw Michigan State University He aungkyaw@msu.edu
Aussignargues, Clement Aix-Marseille University, France Kerfeld clemauss@msu.edu
Bao, Han Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Kerfeld hanbao@msu.edu

Burton, Rodney

University of Illinois  Kerfeld burtonr6@msu.edu
Cassin-Ross Gaëlle Univ. of Montpeiler II, France He cassin@msu.edu
Castroverde, Christian Danve University of Guelph, Canada He castrov3@msu.edu
Chen, Yani MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory Howe yani@msu.edu
Chao, Lumen Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS) Thomashow lumen@msu.edu
Cheng, Yu Ti University of British Columbia, Canada He yutic@msu.edu
Cruz, Jeffrey Johns Hopkins University Kramer cruzj@msu.edu
Da Silva Esteves, Ana Maria New University of Lisbon Kramer dasilva9@msu.edu
Dilbeck, Preston Oklahoma State University Montgomery dilbeckp@msu.edu
Dominguez Martin, Maria Agustina University of Cordoba, Spain Kerfeld doming64@msu.edu
Du, Zhi-Yan (Rock) University of Hong Kong Benning zhiyandu@msu.edu
Ferlez, Bryan The Pennsylvania State University Kerfeld ferlezbr@msu.edu
Fisher, Nicholas University of Cambridge, UK Kramer nefisher@msu.edu
Gilmour, Sarah University of Bristol, UK Thomashow gilmour@msu.edu
Havko, Nathan Washington State University Howe havkonat@msu.edu
Horn, Patrick University of North Texas Benning hornp@msu.edu
Huot, Bethany MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory He huotbeth@msu.edu
Kanazawa, Atsuko University of Illinois, Urbana Kramer kanazawa@msu.edu
Kim, Sang-Jin Iowa State University Brandizzi sjkim@msu.edu
Kong, Que University of Kentucky Montgomery quekong@msu.edu
Kuhlgert, Sebastian University of Muenster, Germany Kramer kuhlgert@msu.edu
Lechno-Yossef, Sigal Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Kerfeld sigall@msu.edu
Liu, Jinjie Ocean University of China Benning liujinj@msu.edu
Lucker, Ben University of Idaho Kramer blucker@msu.edu
Major, Ian University of Victoria, Canada Howe majori@msu.edu
Muzziotti, Dayana (Università degli Studi di Firenze), Italy Montgomery muzziott@msu.edu
Neofotis, Peter University of New York Kramer
Nomura, Kinya Shizuoka University, Japan He nomura@msu.edu
Oh, Sookyung Michigan State University Montgomery ohsookyu@msu.edu
Pan, Ronghui Michigan State University Hu panrongh@msu.edu
Park, Sunchung Michigan State University Thomashow parksu16@msu.edu
Pastor Cantizano, Noelia University of Valencia, Spain Brandizzi pastorca@msu.edu
Plegaria, Jeff University of Michigan Kerfeld plegaria@msu.edu
Qiu, Yongfu Wuhan University He yfqiu@msu.edu
Renna, Luciana University of Bonn, Germany Brandizzi lrenna@msu.edu
Ruberti, Cristina Padua University (Università degli Studi di Padova), Italy Brandizzi ruberti@msu.edu
Russo, Giulia (Università degli Studi di Torino), Italy Brandizzi russogi1@msu.edu
Sato-Cruz, Mio Kyushu University, Japan Kramer satom@msu.edu
Schwarz, Eliezer University of Illinois Kramer schwa337@msu.edu
Sears, Barbara Duke University Benning sears@msu.edu
Sohrabi, Reza Virginia Tech He sohrabir@msu.edu
Stefano, Giovanni University of Bonn, Germany Brandizzi gstefano@msu.edu
Sugimoto, Koichi Tokyo University of Pharmacy and Life Sciences, Japan Howe sugimok@msu.edu
Sutter, Markus ETH Zurich, Switzerland Kerfeld msutter@lbl.gov
Teravest, Dan Washington State University Kramer teravesd@msu.edu
Tietz, Stefanie Washington State University Kramer stietz@msu.edu
Velasquez, Andre Cornell University He acvl@msu.edu
Weiss, Taylor Texas A&M University Ducat tweiss@msu.edu
Xin, Xiufang Michigan State University He xinxiufa@msu.edu
Yang, Yang Peking University Benning young83@msu.edu
Yin, Lina Tottori University, Japan Benning linayin@nwsuaf.edu.cn
Zhang, Li MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory He zhangl25@msu.edu