Postdocs & Visiting Scholars

Name Institution of Highest Degree Mentor E-mail
Alameldin, Hussien Ain Shams University, Egypt Montgomery hussien@msu.edu
Bao, Han Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Walker hanbao@msu.edu
Bhandari, Deepak Max-Planck Institute for Plant Breeding Research, Germany Brandizzi dharamch@msu.edu
Cao, Pengfei MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory Brandizzi caopengf@msu.edu
Cassin-Ross Gaëlle Univ. of Montpeiler II, France He cassin@msu.edu
Chao, Lumen Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS) Thomashow lumen@msu.edu
Cheng, Yu Ti University of British Columbia, Canada He yutic@msu.edu
Davis, Geoffry Michigan State University Kramer davisge9@msu.edu
Dominguez Martin, Maria Agustina University of Cordoba, Spain Kerfeld doming64@msu.edu
Ferlez, Bryan The Pennsylvania State University Kerfeld ferlezbr@msu.edu
Fisher, Nicholas University of Cambridge, UK Kramer nefisher@msu.edu
Fu, Xinyu Iowa State University Walker fuxinyu2@msu.edu
Guo, Qiang MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory Howe guoqiang@msu.edu
Havko, Nathan Washington State University Howe havkonat@msu.edu
Hilleary, Richard University of Wisconsin - Madison He hillear4@msu.edu
Huang, Jincheng MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory Kramer huangj27@msu.edu
Kim, Jong Hum Yonsei University He kimjun73@msu.edu
Kim, Yongsig University of Arizona-Tucson Thomashow yskim@msu.edu
Ko, Dae Kwan The University of Texas at Austin Brandizzi dkko@msu.edu
Kuhlgert, Sebastian University of Muenster, Germany Kramer kuhlgert@msu.edu
Logie, Louise Visiting from Wageningen University Kramer logielou@msu.edu
Liu, Jinjie Ocean University of China Benning liujinj@msu.edu
Lupette, Josselin Plant and Cell Physiology Laboratory - CEA Grenoble, France Benning lupettej@msu.edu
Ma, Li Yunnan Agricultural University, China He mali9@msu.edu
Major, Ian University of Victoria, Canada Howe majori@msu.edu
Neofotis, Peter University of New York Kramer neofoti2@msu.edu
Nomura, Kinya Shizuoka University, Japan He nomura@msu.edu
Pastor Cantizano, Noelia University of Valencia, Spain Brandizzi pastorca@msu.edu
Poliner, Eric MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory Kramer ericpoli@msu.edu
Pu, Yunting Iowa State University Brandizzi puyuntin@msu.edu
Puggioni, Maria Paola Duesseldorf University Brandizzi puggioni@msu.edu
Rea, Anne Cornell University Hu reaanne@msu.edu
Renna, Luciana University of Bonn, Germany Brandizzi lrenna@msu.edu
Sakkos, Jonathan University of Minnesota Ducat sakkosjo@msu.edu
Santiago, James Washington State University Sharkey santia74@msu.edu
Santos Merino, Maria del Carmen University of Cantabria, Spain Ducat santosm7@msu.edu
Satoh-Cruz, Mio Kyushu University, Japan Kramer satom@msu.edu
Sears, Barbara Duke University Benning sears@msu.edu
Singh, Amit Kumar ICGEB, New Delhi, India Ducat singha32@msu.edu
Sohrabi, Reza Virginia Tech He sohrabir@msu.edu
Sutter, Markus ETH Zurich, Switzerland Kerfeld msutter@lbl.gov
Tejera, Mauricio Iowa State University Walker tejerani@msu.edu
Ubierna Lopez, Nerea University of Idaho Walker ubiernal@msu.edu
Velasquez, Andre Cornell University He acvl@msu.edu
Wieloch, Thomas Visiting from Umeå University Sharkey wielocht@msu.edu
Young, Eric MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory Kerfeld younge16@msu.edu
Zhang, Li MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory He zhangl25@msu.edu
Zhang, Xiaoya Zhejiang University, China He zhan1620@msu.edu