Toggle Accessibility Tools

Postdocs & Visiting Scholars

Name Institution of Highest Degree Mentor E-mail
Alameldin, Hussien Ain Shams University, Egypt Montgomery hussien@msu.edu
Bao, Han Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Walker hanbao@msu.edu
Basyal, Binod University of Louisville Walker basyalbi@msu.edu
Bhandari, Deepak Max-Planck Institute for Plant Breeding Research, Germany Brandizzi dharamch@msu.edu
Burkart, Graham University of Massachusetts, Amherst Brandizzi burkartg@msu.edu
Cao, Pengfei MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory Brandizzi caopengf@msu.edu
Dominguez Martin, Maria Agustina University of Cordoba, Spain Kerfeld doming64@msu.edu
Doron, Lior Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel Kerfeld doronat1@msu.edu
Ferlez, Bryan The Pennsylvania State University Kerfeld ferlezbr@msu.edu
Fisher, Nicholas University of Cambridge, UK Kramer nefisher@msu.edu
Fu, Xinyu Iowa State University Walker fuxinyu2@msu.edu
Havko, Nathan Washington State University Howe havkonat@msu.edu
Huang, Jincheng MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory Kramer huangj27@msu.edu
Kim, Yongsig University of Arizona-Tucson Thomashow yskim@msu.edu
Kirst, Henning University of California, Berkley Kerfeld kirsthen@msu.edu
Ko, Dae Kwan The University of Texas at Austin Brandizzi dkko@msu.edu
Kuhlgert, Sebastian University of Muenster, Germany Kramer kuhlgert@msu.edu
Lou, Wenjing Central China Normal University Kerfeld louwenji@msu.edu
Major, Ian University of Victoria, Canada Howe majori@msu.edu
Melnicki, Matthew University of California, Berkeley Kerfeld melnicki@msu.edu
Neofotis, Peter University of New York Kramer neofoti2@msu.edu
Pastor Cantizano, Noelia University of Valencia, Spain Brandizzi pastorca@msu.edu
Puggioni, Maria Paola Duesseldorf University Brandizzi puggioni@msu.edu
Raba, Daniel Illinois Institute of Technology Kerfeld rabadani@msu.edu
Rea, Anne Cornell University Hu reaanne@msu.edu
Sakkos, Jonathan University of Minnesota Ducat sakkosjo@msu.edu
Santiago, James Washington State University Sharkey santia74@msu.edu
Santos Merino, Maria del Carmen University of Cantabria, Spain Ducat santosm7@msu.edu
Sears, Barbara Duke University Benning sears@msu.edu
Singh, Amit Kumar ICGEB, New Delhi, India Ducat singha32@msu.edu
Sutter, Markus ETH Zurich, Switzerland Kerfeld msutter@lbl.gov
Tejera, Mauricio Iowa State University Walker tejerani@msu.edu
Ubierna Lopez, Nerea University of Idaho Walker ubiernal@msu.edu
Xu, Yang University of Alberta, Canada Benning xuyang11@msu.edu
Young, Eric MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory Kerfeld younge16@msu.edu