Postdoctoral Associates / Visiting Scholars

Name Institution of Highest Degree Mentor E-mail
Agarwal, Tina University of Toledo, Ohio Walton agarwalt@msu.edu
Alameldin, Hussien Ain Shams University, Egypt Montgomery hussien@msu.edu
Aung, Kyaw Michigan State University He aungkyaw@msu.edu
Aussignargues, Clement Aix-Marseille University, France Kerfeld clemauss@msu.edu
Bao, Han Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Kerfeld hanbao@msu.edu
Cassin-Ross Gaëlle Univ. of Montpeiler II, France He cassin@msu.edu
Castroverde, Christian Danve University of Guelph, Canada He castrov3@msu.edu
Chen, Yani MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory Howe yani@msu.edu
Chao, Lumen Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS) Thomashow lumen@msu.edu
Cheng, Yu Ti University of British Columbia, Canada He yutic@msu.edu
Dilbeck, Preston Oklahoma State University Montgomery dilbeckp@msu.edu
Dominguez Martin, Maria Agustina University of Cordoba, Spain Kerfeld doming64@msu.edu
Du, Zhi-Yan (Rock) University of Hong Kong Benning zhiyandu@msu.edu
Ferlez, Bryan The Pennsylvania State University Kerfeld ferlezbr@msu.edu
Fisher, Nicholas University of Cambridge, UK Kramer nefisher@msu.edu
Gilmour, Sarah University of Bristol, UK Thomashow gilmour@msu.edu
Gog, Linus University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Sharkey goglinus@msu.edu
Havko, Nathan Washington State University Howe havkonat@msu.edu
Hilleary, Richard University of Wisconsin - Madison He hillear4@msu.edu
Huot, Bethany MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory He huotbeth@msu.edu
Kaur, Jaswinder Limerick Institute of Technology, Ireland Walton kaurjas2@msu.edu
Kim, Jong Hum Yonsei University He kimjun73@msu.edu
Kim, Yongsig University of Arizona-Tucson Thomashow yskim@msu.edu
Ko, Dae Kwan The University of Texas at Austin Brandizzi dkko@msu.edu
Kuhlgert, Sebastian University of Muenster, Germany Kramer kuhlgert@msu.edu
Liu, Jinjie Ocean University of China Benning liujinj@msu.edu
Lucker, Ben University of Idaho Kramer blucker@msu.edu
Major, Ian University of Victoria, Canada Howe majori@msu.edu
Melnicki, Matthew University of California - Berkeley Kerfeld melnicki@msu.edu
Meng, Wei University of Honk Kong Benning mengwei1@msu.edu
Neofotis, Peter University of New York Kramer neofoti2@msu.edu
Nomura, Kinya Shizuoka University, Japan He nomura@msu.edu
Pastor Cantizano, Noelia University of Valencia, Spain Brandizzi pastorca@msu.edu
Plegaria, Jeff University of Michigan Kerfeld plegaria@msu.edu
Poliner, Eric MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory Kramer ericpoli@msu.edu
Pu, Yunting Iowa State University Brandizzi puyuntin@msu.edu
Rea, Anne Cornell University Brandizzi reaanne@msu.edu
Ren, Tao China Agricultural University, China Sharkey rentao@msu.edu
Renna, Luciana University of Bonn, Germany Brandizzi lrenna@msu.edu
Sato-Cruz, Mio Kyushu University, Japan Kramer satom@msu.edu
Santiago, James Washington State University Sharkey santia74@msu.edu
Sears, Barbara Duke University Benning sears@msu.edu
Singh, Amit Kumar ICGEB, New Delhi, India Ducat singha32@msu.edu
Sohrabi, Reza Virginia Tech He sohrabir@msu.edu
Sugimoto, Koichi Tokyo University of Pharmacy and Life Sciences, Japan Howe sugimok@msu.edu
Sutter, Markus ETH Zurich, Switzerland Kerfeld msutter@lbl.gov
TerAvest, Dan Washington State University Kramer teravesd@msu.edu
Tietz, Stefanie Washington State University Hu stietz@msu.edu
Velasquez, Andre Cornell University He acvl@msu.edu
Wijetilleke, Sarathi University of Guelph, Ontario, Canada Sharkey sarathi@msu.edu
Yang, Changxian Huazhong Agricultural University, China Howe yangch37@msu.edu
Yin, Lina Tottori University, Japan Benning linayin@nwsuaf.edu.cn
Zhang, Li MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory He zhangl25@msu.edu