Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Postdocs & Visiting Scholars

Name Institution of Highest Degree Mentor E-mail
Alameldin, Hussien Ain Shams University, Egypt Montgomery hussien@msu.edu
Alamrie, Kelem Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel Walker alamriek@msu.edu
Bao, Han Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Walker hanbao@msu.edu
Bhandari, Deepak Max-Planck Institute for Plant Breeding Research, Germany Brandizzi dharamch@msu.edu
Burkart, Graham University of Massachusetts, Amherst Brandizzi burkartg@msu.edu
Cao, Pengfei MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory Brandizzi caopengf@msu.edu
Cota, Abdiel Centro de Investigación en Alimentación y Desarrollo A.C., Mexico Montgomery cotaruiz@msu.edu
Doron, Lior Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel Kerfeld doronat1@msu.edu
Dwyer, Matthew Indiana University Bloomington Kerfeld dwyerma7@msu.edu
Espinoza Corral, Roberto University of Munich, Germany Kerfeld espino95@msu.edu
Fisher, Nicholas University of Cambridge, UK Kramer nefisher@msu.edu
Fu, Xinyu Iowa State University Walker fuxinyu2@msu.edu
Havko, Nathan Washington State University Howe havkonat@msu.edu
Hiser, Carrie MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory Montgomery hiser@msu.edu
Hoh, Donghee     MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory     Kramer hohdongh@msu.edu
Huang, Jincheng MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory Kramer huangj27@msu.edu
Hui, Liwei University of Science and Technology of China Kerfeld huiliwei@msu.edu
Kim, Jooyong Seoul National University, Republic of Korea Brandizzi kimjooy3@msu.edu
Kim, Yongsig University of Arizona-Tucson Thomashow yskim@msu.edu
Kirst, Henning University of California, Berkley Kerfeld kirsthen@msu.edu
Ko, Dae Kwan The University of Texas at Austin Brandizzi dkko@msu.edu
Kulke, Martin University of Greifswald, Germany Vermaas kulkemar@msu.edu
Kuhlgert, Sebastian University of Muenster, Germany Kramer kuhlgert@msu.edu
Major, Ian University of Victoria, Canada Howe majori@msu.edu
Mugume, Yosia Iowa State University Benning mugumeyo@msu.edu
Neofotis, Peter University of New York Kramer neofoti2@msu.edu
Nicodemus, Timothy University of Nebraska, Lincoln Benning nicodem8@msu.edu
Raba, Daniel Illinois Institute of Technology Kerfeld rabadani@msu.edu
Raza, Saad Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan Vermaas razasaad@msu.edu
Reagan, Brandon The University of Tennessee, Knoxville Brandizzi reaganbr@msu.edu
Sahu, Abria Texas A&M University Sharkey sahuabir@msu.edu
Sakkos, Jonathan University of Minnesota Ducat sakkosjo@msu.edu
Santiago, James Washington State University Sharkey santia74@msu.edu
Santos Merino, Maria del Carmen University of Cantabria, Spain Ducat santosm7@msu.edu
Sarkar, Daipayan University of Texas at Arlington Vermaas sarkarda@msu.edu
Sears, Barbara Duke University Benning sears@msu.edu
Sharma, Naveen University of Delhi South Campus Brandizzi sharm996@msu.edu
Singh, Amit Kumar ICGEB, New Delhi, India Ducat singha32@msu.edu
Strand, Deserah Michigan State University Walker strandd1@msu.edu
Sutter, Markus ETH Zurich, Switzerland Kerfeld msutter@lbl.gov
Tejera, Mauricio Iowa State University Walker tejerani@msu.edu
Xu, Yang University of Alberta, Canada Benning xuyang11@msu.edu
Yao, Jian University of Wisconsin-Madison Howe jianyao@msu.edu
Young, Eric MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory Kerfeld younge16@msu.edu