Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools


Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Readability Bar

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size


Anton LangAnton Lang Award

The annual Anton Lang Memorial Lecture annually recognizes each year a graduate student and a postdoctoral research associate who exemplify the research excellence, ideals, dedication and vision of Anton Lang.


Hans KendeHans Kende Award

This annual award is given for the best doctoral dissertation in the plant sciences at MSU during the preceding two years.


Michael Thomashow and Kenneth KeegstraKeegstra and Thomashow Travel Award

The Keegstra and Thomashow Travel Award, awards two distinguished graduate students working with PRL faculty $1,200 each to attend a high-quality research conference.